NOTE:
When using the new ticketing system, please remember to select the type of ticket (adult, senior, student or child) from the pull down menu.













 

Upcoming Shows

When using the new ticketing system, please remember to select the type of ticket (adult, senior, student or child) from the pull down menu.

The King and I

 

April 25 - 27

Fri, Apr 25 7:30 pm
Sat, April 26 1 pm & 7:30 pm
Sun, Apr 27 2:00 pm
   

 

The King and I is a musical, the fifth by the team of composer Richard Rodgers and dramatist Oscar Hammerstein II. The musical's plot relates the experiences of Anna, a British schoolteacher hired as part of the King of Siam's drive to modernize his country in the early 1860's. The relationship between the King and Anna is marked by conflict through much of the piece, as well as by a love that neither can admit. The musical was an immediate hit, winning Tony Awards for Best Musical, Best Actress (for Gertrude Lawrence) and Best Featured Actor (for Yul Brynner). With memorable hit songs including, "Getting to Know You," "I Whistle A Happy Tune", and more!

 


Joseph...

July 26 - Aug 2

 

Sat, July 26 7:30 pm
Sun, July 27 1:00 pm
Fri, Aug 1 7:30 pm
Sat, Aug 2 7:30 pm

 

 


   
 A Christmas Carol Nov 22 - 30
Sat, Nov 22 7:30 pm
Sun, Nov 23 2:00 pm
Thanksg. Fri, Nov 28 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 29 7:30 pm
Sun, Nov 30 2:00 pm
   
 
   
Charles Dickens A Christmas Carol gets the full Broadway treatment with emotional power and pure joy thanks to the marvelously told story and beautiful score by Alan Menken.

NOTE: When using the new ticketing system, please remember to select the type of ticket (adult, senior, student or child)
from the pull down menu.


 

(914) 962-0606 ~   1974 Commerce Street ~ PO Box 877 ~ Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Copyright 2006-2013 Yorktown Stage, Inc. All rights Reserved   Send all inquiries to yorktownstage@aol.com

Site Design by WagnerWebDesigns,Inc.